16 Oct

Disco Biscuits 4/21/2016 full show Atlanta; Terminal West

show more

Set I: Let’s Go Crazy* → Munchkin Invasion, King of the World → Basis For a Day (ending only), Kitchen Mitts

Set II: Voices Insane (fakeout) → I-Man → Voices Insane → Tricycle → Voices Insane (fakeout) → I-Man

Encore: Story of the World

Thanks to audio taper Matt Moricle!

The Disco Biscuits
April 21st, 2016
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA

from the balcony- enjoy the lasers!


show less

Rating: 4.48, Duration: 2:27:5 , Author: Ticranium, Likes: 26, Dislikes: 3, source

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons